top of page

Upcoming Free Sessions

  • Sun, 09 Jun
    Zoom
    09 Jun 2024, 15:00 BST
    Zoom
    09 Jun 2024, 15:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Sat, 01 Jun
    Zoom
    01 Jun 2024, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
    01 Jun 2024, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Sat, 04 May
    Zoom
    04 May 2024, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
    04 May 2024, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Fri, 26 Apr
    Zoom
    26 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
    26 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Fri, 19 Apr
    Zoom
    19 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
    19 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Fri, 12 Apr
    Zoom
    12 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
    12 Apr 2024, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Sat, 30 Mar
    Zoom
    30 Mar 2024, 13:00 GMT
    Zoom
    30 Mar 2024, 13:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Multiple Dates
    Sat, 23 Mar
    Zoom
    23 Mar 2024, 10:00 – 10:05 GMT
    Zoom
    23 Mar 2024, 10:00 – 10:05 GMT
    Zoom
  • Sat, 09 Mar
    Zoom
    09 Mar 2024, 13:00 – 14:00 GMT
    Zoom
    09 Mar 2024, 13:00 – 14:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Sat, 10 Feb
    Zoom
    10 Feb 2024, 10:00 GMT
    Zoom
    10 Feb 2024, 10:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Sat, 03 Feb
    Zoom
    03 Feb 2024, 13:00 GMT
    Zoom
    03 Feb 2024, 13:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Fri, 19 Jan
    Zoom
    19 Jan 2024, 16:00 GMT
    Zoom
    19 Jan 2024, 16:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Fri, 15 Dec
    Zoom
    15 Dec 2023, 17:00 GMT
    Zoom
    15 Dec 2023, 17:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Sat, 25 Nov
    Zoom
    25 Nov 2023, 10:00 GMT
    Zoom
    25 Nov 2023, 10:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Sat, 18 Nov
    Zoom
    18 Nov 2023, 10:00 GMT
    Zoom
    18 Nov 2023, 10:00 GMT
    Zoom
  • Sat, 21 Oct
    Zoom
    21 Oct 2023, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
    21 Oct 2023, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Sat, 14 Oct
    Zoom
    14 Oct 2023, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
    14 Oct 2023, 13:00 BST
    Zoom
  • Fri, 06 Oct
    Zoom
    06 Oct 2023, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
    06 Oct 2023, 17:00 BST
    Zoom
bottom of page